Clearing the board

Top  Previous  Next

 
This commands clears the current chess board as well as the corresponding information. The deleted position is temporarely stored in a buffer and can be restored with the Restore command. However, the information is definitively lost.  
 
If you access the command through the menu, a dialog box allows you to set the delete options by un-ticking the information you wish to keep when the chess board is cleared.  
 

Problemiste © 1993-2004 Matthieu Leschemelle - Made with Help & Manual